CONTACT US

Contact Us:
817-439-0453
Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday:
Parts: 7:00 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Office & Sales: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
After Hours & Weekends:
817-682-6534 (Parts & Service)
Parts:

Josh Burch – josh@blaze-equip.com

Service & Support:

Luis Villa – luis@blaze-equip.com
Neal Bohannon:  neal@blaze-equip.com

Kelly Bar Fabrication:

Federico Villa – villa@blaze-equip.com

Sales:

Matthew Loghry – matt@blaze-equip.com
Darrell Ledbetter – darrell@blaze-equip.com

Business Office:

Tina Burch – Sales & Rentals – tina@blaze-equip.com
Kelley Willis – Parts & Service – kelley@blaze-equip.com

Location:
5500 Nafex Way Suite 1, Fort Worth, TX 76131

Contact Us for Information On Our Foundation Drill Rigs And Telescopic Forklift Equipment.